Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Bridgertons: Happily Ever After: Includes Violet's Story (Bridgertons, 9)

The Bridgertons: Happily Ever After: Includes Violet's Story (Bridgertons, 9)

  • Author:
  • ISBN-13: 9780061233005
  • Book Condition: New
Regular price $29.46 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.46 USD
Sale Sold out

#1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn presents a novella featuring Violet Bridgerton along with a collection of "second epilogues" to her Bridgerton series--her beloved Regency-set novels featuring her charming, powerful Bridgerton family--now a series created by Shondaland for Netflix.

Ever wonder what happens after the Happily Ever After?

Julia Quinn's Bridgerton series remains one of the most beloved among historical romance readers, and this collection of "second epilogues"--stories that take place after the original books end--offers fans more from their favorite characters.

Also unique to this volume is a novella featuring Violet Bridgerton, beloved mother of the eight Bridgerton siblings, in addition to second epilogues for The Duke and I; The Viscount Who Loved Me; An Offer from a Gentleman; Romancing Mister Bridgerton; To Sir Phillip, With Love; When He Was Wicked, It's in His Kiss; and On the Way to the Wedding sure to satisfy the legions of Julia Quinn fans.

View full details